9 August 2008 WDC Photo Walk

While most of the images that I shot during my Saturday, 9 August 2008 photo walk will be uploaded to my Flickr account those that were shot in Meridian Hill / Malcolm X. Park as was the case with the above image … will be featured in my 2008 Meridian Hill / Malcolm X. Park album at Ipernity.

2 Responses to “9 August 2008 WDC Photo Walk”

  1. I’m trying to reach you Elvert……It’s been too many years and I would love to hear how you are. We’ve been in Florida for several years. Please write me, OK?

  2. Rod Brylawski,

    I, too, have often wondered where you were. Joe told me that you and your partner had moved to floriida but he did not know where.

    I’ll be contacting you via my regular email IMMEDIATELY.

Leave a Reply

